How can I delete my WiseStamp account?
You can delete your WiseStamp account by accessing your Account Settings > Plan & Billing.
By deleting your user account you will delete all personal data which belongs to your account (eg. user name, user password, user settings etc.). When you delete your account, all data will be permanently removed from our system in accordance with GDPR. This action can not be undone as all data is forever deleted.
Deleting your WiseStamp account does not remove your signature from your mail program, depending on how to signature was added. In order to to that, see our article Remove WiseStamp.